• lobbying africa limited

    l'accessibilité est la
    forme de pouvoir la plus forte

    Avec des gens puissants, nous pouvons fournir ce que personne d'autre n'est capable : de véritables affaires en Afrique.

    CONTACT US

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS


Nous connaissons l'Afrique mieux que quiconque.


Nous sommes familiers avec le territoire, la logique, les échéanciers et les décideurs. Nous faisons du lobbying pour les entreprises et les groupes ayant des intérêts coopératifs et politiques en Afrique. Nous faisons du véritable lobbying en activant les forces d'influence réelles susceptibles de permettre la conclusion d'accords authentiques en toute légalité.

LATEST NEWS

SERVICES

Nous faisons du lobbying une réalité. En d'autres mots, nous le mettons au service des entrepreneurs qui souhaitent obtenir des résultats dans le territoire typiquement complexe qu'est l'Afrique.

Présence d'influence
à distance :


Nous transmettons de façon vérifiable l'information et/ou la marque à un cercle d'influence pertinent. Le travail est soutenu localement et le client reçoit des rapports mensuels de toutes les opérations.

  • calendar icon
  • Contrat de service minimal :
    3 MOIS.
Get in touch

ÉLOIGNÉE

ROBUSTE

Forte présence
d'influence :


Nous transmettons de façon vérifiable l'information et/ou la marque à un cercle d'influence pertinent et tactique pour notre client en appliquant des efforts locaux supplémentaires pour établir des contrats actifs entre les parties.

  • calendar icon
  • Contrat de service minimal :
    3 MOIS.
Get in touch

Présence forte et proactive
d'influence :


Nous transmettons de façon intégrale l'information et/ou la marque désirées par le client à un cercle d'influence pertinent et stratégique. Nous réalisons des présentations systématiques aux entreprises et aux politiciens locaux de haut niveau.

  • calendar icon
  • Contrat de service minimal :
    6 MOIS.
Get in touch

PROACTIVE

MESURE

Influence personnalisée:


Le client est conseillé de façon personnalisée. Tous les clients peuvent compter sur un accompagnement personalisé, incluant des présentations en personne aux entreprises et aux politiciens locaux de haut niveau.

Get in touch

NOTRE IDENTITÉ

lobbying.africa est composé de quatre départements fondamentaux : l'équipe de direction, les administrateurs (exécutifs et non-exécutifs), le comité consultatif et les parties prenantes (individuelles et corporatives).

LOBBYING AFRICA

SHAREHOLDER DAVID G. SANTOS
CEO ANíBAL COSTA

DAVID G. SANTOS
Actionnaire

Détenteur d'un PhD et professeur d'université depuis 2009. Ancien président d'une société d'investissement, de financement d'entreprises et de projets avec des bureaux à Luanda, Dubaï, Lisbonne et New York. Cofondateur avec un ancien responsable du Système d'information de la république portugaise de la première entreprise de renseignement et de contre-espionnage de la CPLP.

ANíBAL COSTA
PDG

Le PDG de lobbying.africa est opérationnellement chargé de s'assurer du respect de la conformité de tous les projets de l'entreprise. Il a été, pendant plus de quinze ans, un haut dirigeant de l'État angolais ayant une carrière politico-diplomatique avec une expérience reconnue et des relations privilégiées dans l'ensemble du continent africain.

PROFESSIONAL

ADVISORY BOARD

Faustine P Nyanda

Advisory Board Member

Chitupa Mung'omba

Advisory Board Member

Ralph POUT

Advisory Board Member

Melvin Naidu

Advisory Board Member

Moses Kanduri

Advisory Board Member

Achille AGBE. J

Advisory Board Member

FONCTIONNEMENT
ET GOUVERNANCE

lobbying.africa est une entreprise qui obéit à un code réglementaire rigoureux pour ses activités, à la fois internes et externes. L'information est transmise de façon méticuleuse et tous les canaux de communication sont très soigneusement structurés afin d'assurer une confidentialité et une discrétion maximales.

Un département spécifique de notre entreprise s'occupe de garantir la confidentialité de toute demande qui parvient à lobbying.africa afin qu'elle puisse être analysée correctement par l'équipe de direction qui, à ce moment, décidera si nous devrions poursuivre le processus. Cette étape est suivie par un processus de vérification nationale et internationale préalable et, conjointement avec les cellules activées pour ce cas, une proposition d'influence est soigneusement préparée et ensuite transmise par une procédure commerciale uniformisée.

MÉTHODE DE TRAVAIL

SÉCURITÉ,
CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET ÉTHIQUE

Tous les réseaux de communication de lobbying.africa sont correctement encryptés (voix, clavardage et courriel) et toutes les modalités de transmission de l'information sont planifiées de façon à ce que seulement les départements responsables pour une certaine opération se chargent des données pertinentes, sous réserve d'une forte obligation de confidentialité et de discrétion.

CONTACTS

• lobbying africa limited

    ACCESS IS THE
    STRONGEST FORM OF POWER

    With powerful people we can deliver what no one else can: real business in Africa.

    CONTACT US
Lobby Professional

WHAT WE DO


WE KNOW AFRICA LIKE NO ONE ELSE.


We are familiar with the territory, logics, schedules and decision-makers. We do lobbying for companies and groups with cooperative and political interests in Africa. We do real lobbying, activating the real influence strengths capable of closing genuine and strictly legal deals.

LATEST NEWS

SERVICES

We make lobbying a reality: in other words, we place it at the service of entrepreneurs that wish to achieve results in the typically complex territory that is Africa.

REMOTE INFLUENCE
PRESENCE:


We convey the information and/or brand to a relevant influence circle, in a verifiable manner. The job is locally assisted and the client receives monthly reports of all operations.

  • calendar icon
  • Minimum Service Contracting System:
    3 MONTHS.
Get in touch

REMOTE

Professional
African land

ROBUST

STRONG INFLUENCE
PRESENCE:


We convey the information and/or brand to a relevant and tactical influence circle of our client, in a verifiable manner, applying extra local forcing efforts to establish active contacts between the parties.

  • calendar icon
  • Minimum Service Contracting System:
    3 MONTHS.
Get in touch

STRONG AND PROACTIVE
INFLUENCE PRESENCE:


We convey the information and/or brand to a relevant and tactical influence circle of our client, in a verifiable manner, applying extra local forcing efforts to establish active contacts between the parties.

  • calendar icon
  • Minimum Service Contracting System:
    6 MONTHS.
Get in touch

PROACTIVE

World Map
lobbying employee

MEASURE

CUSTOM-MADE INFLUENCE:


The client is advised through a personalized method; all clients can count with personal assistance, including live guided introductions to the highest ranking companies and local politicians.

Get in touch

OUR IDENTITY

lobbying.africa is constituted by four essential departments: executive team, administrators (executive & non-executive), advisory board and shareholders (individual and corporate).

LOBBYING AFRICA

David G Santos
Anibal Costa
SHAREHOLDER DAVID G. SANTOS
CEO ANíBAL COSTA

DAVID G. SANTOS
SHAREHOLDER

Shareholder. He is an university professor, PhD, since 2009, he was previously the chairman of an investment, corporate & project finance firm with offices in Luanda, Dubai, Lisbon and New York. Along with a former official of Serviços de Informações da República Portuguesa (SIRP - Intelligence Services of the Portuguese Republic), they co-founded the first Intelligence & Counterintelligence company of the CPLP (Community of Portuguese Language Countries).

ANíBAL COSTA
CEO

The CEO of lobbying.africa is operationally entrusted to assure the adequate compliance of all the company’s projects. He was a senior executive for the Angolan State, with a politico-diplomatic career with proven experience and privileged relationships along the entire African continent, for more than fifteen years.

HOW WE OPERATE
& GOVERNANCE

lobbying.africa is a company which obeys to a strong regulation code for its activity, both internal and external. Information is conveyed carefully and all communication channels are very carefully structured to ensure maximum confidentiality and secrecy.

All the officers with the executive capacity in the company are exposed to strong in-house confidentiality measurements, which are controlled regularly and systemically.

A specific department of our company attends to the assurance of anonymity for any solicitation that reaches lobbying.africa, so that it can be properly analysed by the executive team, which in that moment will decide if we should proceed with the process; this step will be followed by a process of national and international due diligence and, in articulation with the activated cells for this matter, an influence proposal is carefully prepared, subsequently forwarded through a standardized commercial procedure.

How We Operate

HOW WE OPERATE

African Rhino

SAFETY,
ANONYMITY AND ETHICS

Every communication network of lobbying.africa is properly encrypted (voice, chat and email) and all forms of information conveyance are planned in such a way that only the departments responsible for a certain operation will handle the relevant data, subject to a high obligation of confidentiality and secrecy.

CONTACTS